Staff Directory

Administration

Martin H. Klein, LNHA, CALA
President/CEO
Kleinm@seashoregardens.org

Alysia Price, LNHA, CALA, LCSW, CDP
Executive Director
pricea@seashoregardens.org

Michelle Matino
Assistant Administrator
matinom@seashoregardens.org

Kimberly Ford
Admissions Coordinator
fordk@seashoregardens.org

Rachel Chen
Human Resources
chenr@seashoregardens.org

Sharon D'Angio
Director of Donor Services and Public Relations
Dangios@seashoregardens.org


Business Office

Susan A. Thomason
Controller
thomasons@seashoregardens.org

Nursing

Edmond Francisco, RN
Director of Nursing
Franciscoe@seashoregardens.org

Facility Services

Donald Troth
Director of Facility Services
trothd@seashoregardens.org

Dietary Services

Jill LaBoy
Director of Food Services
Laboyj@seashoregardens.org

Recreation

Missy Rundio, CDP
Director of Recreation
Rundiom@seashoregardens.org

Seashore Elder Housing

Fran Streeper
Property Manager
Streeperf@seashoregardens.org

Social Services

Rachel Parliman-Zhang, MSW, CSW, CDP
Director of Social Services
parlimanr@seashoregardens.org