Staff Directory

Administration

Martin H. Klein, LNHA, CALA
President/CEO
Kleinm@seashoregardens.org

Janice Cambron, LNHA, CALA
Executive Director
Cambronj@seashoregardens.org

Alysia Price, LNHA, CALA, LCSW, CDP
Administrator
Director of Social Services
Pricea@seashoregardens.org

Antonio Tronco, CALA
Admissions Coordinator
Troncoa@seashoregardens.org

Michael Whitford
Director of Purchasing
Coorporate Compliance
Whitfordm@seashoregardens.org

Giang Nguyen
Human Resources Director
Nguyeng@seashoregardens.org

Sharon D'Angio
Fund Development Coordinator
Dangios@seashoregardens.org

Michelle Blank
Marketing Assistant
Blankm@seashoregardens.org
Administrative Coordinator
Office@seashoregardens.org

LeaAnn Sawhill
Administrative Assistant
Sawhilll@seashoregardens.org

Social Services

Rachel Parliman
Assistant Director of Social Services
Parlimanr@seashoregardens.org

Katrina Schnepp
Social Services
Schneppk@seashoregardens.org

Business Office

Louis Ricciardi
Controller
Ricciardil@seashoregardens.org

Janice Klein
Assistant Controller
Kleinj@seashoregardens.org

Thea Saco
PNA
Sacot@seashoregardens.org

Peggy Selke
Payroll
Selkep@seashoregardens.org

Roe Ricciardi
Business Office
Ricciardi@seashoregardens.org

Nursing

Bernadette Perna, RN, CDP
Director of Nursing
Pernab@seashoregardens.org

Edmond Francisco, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
Franciscoe@seashoregardens.org

Facility Services

Scott Gillespie
Director of Facility Services
Gillespies@seashoregardens.org

Maria Carmona
Housekeeping Supervisor
Carmonam@seashoregardens.org

Dietary Services

Jill LaBoy
Director of Food Services
Laboyj@seashoregardens.org

LeeAnne Horton-Damatteo
Dietary Supervisor

Michael Perna
Dietary Supervisor
Pernam@seashoregardens.org

Recreation

Missy Rundio, CDP
Director of Recreation
Rundiom@seashoregardens.org

Cindy Weinraub
Assistant Director of Recreation
Weinraubc@seashoregardens.org

Seashore Gardens
Without Walls

Home Health Care

Bill Resnick
Program Coordinator
Resnickb@seashoregardens.org

Seashore Elder Housing

Fran Streeper
Property Manager
Streeperf@seashoregardens.org