Staff Directory

Administration

Martin H. Klein, LNHA, CALA
President/CEO
Kleinm@seashoregardens.org

Janice Cambron, LNHA, CALA
Executive Director
Cambronj@seashoregardens.org

Alysia Price, LNHA, CALA, LCSW, CDP
Administrator
Director of Social Services
Pricea@seashoregardens.org

Antonio Tronco, CALA
Admissions Coordinator
Troncoa@seashoregardens.org

Afrida Chowdhury 
Human Resources 
chowdhurya@seashoregardens.org

Sharon D'Angio
Director of Donor Services and Public Relations
Dangios@seashoregardens.org


Business Office

Louis Ricciardi
Controller
Ricciardil@seashoregardens.org

Nursing

Edmond Francisco, RN
Director of Nursing
Franciscoe@seashoregardens.org

Facility Services

Scott Gillespie
Director of Facility Services
Gillespies@seashoregardens.org

Dietary Services

Jill LaBoy
Director of Food Services
Laboyj@seashoregardens.org

Recreation

Missy Rundio, CDP
Director of Recreation
Rundiom@seashoregardens.org

Seashore Gardens
Without Walls

Home Health Care

Bill Resnick
Program Coordinator
Resnickb@seashoregardens.org

Seashore Elder Housing

Fran Streeper
Property Manager
Streeperf@seashoregardens.org